Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
About this guide
This guide offers helpful tips on how to utilise library's electronic resources in your teaching.
Is something missing in the guide?
Give us feedback.
Learn more in our training
Library arranges training in information searching
Search in HH Finna*
Search Haaga-Helia's online library. It contains both printed and e-materials of 3UAS libraries Haaga-Helia, Laurea, and Metropolia.
Gateways to electronic resources
A wide range of Finnish and international magazine and journal databases, e-books, legal and statistical sources, dictionaries, reference books, and marketing and company databases are at your disposal. Access the e-resources either from A-Z Databases list or HH Finna.
E-resources are available on Haaga-Helia's network or remotely by logging in with Haaga-Helia's user ID and password (HAKA login).
Haaga-Helia's online library. Access to both print and electronic materials. In remote use, log in to HH Finna with your Haaga-Helia user ID and password.
This list includes the central databases offered by the library. Search databases by subject or type. Links are remote use links, so you can use the databases also at home (all the databases that allow remote use).
Google Scholar is a search engine specialised in finding research articles. Some of library's electronic resources can be searched with Google Scholar. In addition, you'll be able to search for Open Access materials.
Saavutettavuusseloste / Accessibility Statement